string(15) "david m barnett" David m barnett | Kauf-Ideen.de

David m barnett

img

Miss Gladys und ihr Astronaut: Roman

Book
Veröffentlicht am: 28.05.2018
David M. Barnett

EUR 11,50
img

Calling Major Tom

Orion Publishing Co
Book
Veröffentlicht am: 29.06.2017
David M. Barnett

Calling Major Tom is a heartwarming, quirky and ultimately life-affirming story of friendship, family and forgiveness - and the world's most unlikely astronaut. The perfect book club read for fans of A Man Called Ove, A Boy Made of Blocks and Jojo Moyes. A man who has given up on the world. Forty-something Thomas is very happy to be on his own, far away from other people and their problems. A family who show him how to live. But beneath his grumpy exterior lies a story and a sadness that is fami

EUR 4,79
img

The Growing Pains of Jennifer Ebert, Aged 19 Going on 91: The feel good, uplifting comedy

Orion Publishing Group; Trapeze
Book
Veröffentlicht am: 15.11.2018
David M. Barnett

EUR 8,32
img

Wenn's einfach wär, würd's jeder machen: Roman (Hamburg-Reihe, Band 5)

Bastei Lubbe
Book
Veröffentlicht am: 25.05.2018
Petra Hülsmann

EUR 7,35
img

The Return of Norah Wells: THE FEEL-GOOD MUST-READ FOR 2018

Book
Veröffentlicht am: 20.10.2016
Virginia Macgregor

EUR 10,56
img

Just Like You (English Edition)

eBooks
Veröffentlicht am: 17.09.2020
Nick Hornby

img

Wenn der Rest der Welt schläft: Roman

Wunderraum
Book
Veröffentlicht am: 01.10.2018
Rhys Thomas

EUR 20,00
img

Allo, Major Tom ?

Book

EUR 20,06
img

We Own The Sky: A heartbreaking page turner that will stay with you forever

Orion Publishing Group
Book
Veröffentlicht am: 10.01.2019
Luke Allnutt

EUR 6,98
img

All the Good Things

EUR 16,00